We travel not to escape life, but for life not to escape us.

The idea of travelling the world makes me insanely excited. Whether it’s going on a girly holiday, going abroad for my placement, visiting family members in another country, or simply just exploring the world by yourself, it’s just so thrilling. There are so many countries, cities and villages that I’m just dying to visit. I don’t know why, but over the past few months I’ve been bitten by some serious travel bug because all I can think about is visiting/moving to a new place, experiencing different cultures and embracing (well more like mumbling and nodding along with) their language. Imagine just sitting down, getting out your laptop and just take the chance by booking a one way flight to some big city and go for it, whether you do it alone, with a best friend, or with someone you love, it’s a chance that I’d love to take one day.
I had absolutely no clue of what to do for this post, so I said, why not do one on the cities I’d love to see some day?

Cities I’d love to visit in Europe (in no particular order)

Amsterdam
1

 

Brussels
Brussels city

Rome
1

Berlin
SONY DSC

 

Prague
london

Barcelona
1

 

Cities I’d love to visit AGAIN…

Paris
Parisfar

Milan
1

Venice
1

 

London
london

Verona
1

Cities I’d love to visit in USA…

New York, New York
Aerial view over the Upper East Side of

San Francisco
1

Chicago
1

Washington D.C.
1

California
1

Nashville
1

I know this post was very random, but once I thought of talking about travel, I couldn’t help but want to list off loads of places I’d love to visit. The world is such a huge place, and these are only sooooomeeeee of the places I’d love to see so you can imagine what I’d be like when I actually do get the chance to visit them all.

Stylishy yours,

Hannah.x.

Leave a Reply

