SORRY.

Hey whoever-is-reading-this-that-I-love,

I just want to say how sorry I am for not updating this regularly, but thanks to the lovely Leaving Cert exams (or A-Levels as some of you might know them better!) I have no time whatsoever. If it wasn’t for the wifi on my phone I’d have absolutely no life. However if you do ever want to contact me or whatever, just tweet me (@MadHannieXD) or you’ll always find me on tumblr too (http://eightdeadlysinn.tumblr.com). 
I cannot believe it’s November already, it’s crazy how fast this year has gone, let alone the past few months. I still feel like January was only yesterday, I feel like I only just came home from New Zealand yesterday (the first time) and had just met had One Direction in the airport (yep I did, you jelly?) Then Feburary was not something I want to ever relive, as one of the most amazing, most beautiful, funniest girl I know sadly passed away. Amenah Fitzpatrick. She was just incredible, well actually that is even an understatement. If you ever got the pleasure of knowing her, or spoke to her on twitter, or on tumblr, you’re one lucky person.
Then from March to May was pretty hard for our whole year really, so if it was really hard for me, I can’t even imagine what her family were going through. They’re just amazing, I honestly don’t know how they’re doing it.
The end of May I finally turned seventeen. I actually like being seventeen, it’s the perfect age really. You can be an adult, have fun and go on nights out, but then you still have the ability to be immature and act like a child, which is perfect for ‘lil me. The day after I then went to NZ.
Five weeks of my summer I spent there, it was brilliant. It was my first holiday that I went on my own (to my sister though!) and it was brilliant. I also saw Lady Gaga in concert there, and that woman is just an icon. She doesn’t get enough praise for the amount of work, effort and sweat she puts onto those shows are just incredible. I just love that woman.
Now after starting back into school, it’s more work rather than play, however I can’t forget the good few parties I’ve been too. Oh you know me, I can’t resist the chance to get all dressed up and spend the night chatting and dancing. Hopefully there’ll be plenty more of those to come, after all my studying of course. 😉
So that was pretty much a summary of my year so-far. I’ll try to blog more If I can, I hope you’re all having a great time and I’d love to hear from you guys sometime.
I’m always only a tweet or a tumble away 🙂

Lots of Love,

Hannah .x.


“Look at the stars, look how they shine for you…
Amenah Fitzpatrick
I’ll love you always & forever, my queenie, Dan, mermena, etc. 😉
Leave a Reply

