My first Creation.

A few weeks ago I enrolled myself in a Fashion Design course. I needed to see would my dream job actually suit me, Fashion Designing. I loved finding out the tricks & tips of drawing & designing my ideas on paper. Marking paper to be exact!
We were given a project to design and create a skirt.
Last week, I finished it. My first EVER skirt, design, creation.

It is purple in colour, with two different types of patches: One Floral & One Stripy.
Any opinions?

Lots of Love,
Hannah .x.
Leave a Reply

