Satchel Heaven

Sorry I havn’t fashion posted in a while, but I’ve just been MAD crazy this past week.
So, all Summer I’ve been searching all over the place for a handbag. Not any old handbag though, a Satchel. Leather Satchel, I may add. I searched Primark, Oasis, Topshop, TK Maxx and H&M. I found one Babe of a Satchel in Debenhams though, in HenryHollands collection. It was tanned in Colour, Structured and a Royal Purple inside. What a beautiful bag it was, but I couldn’t say the same thing about the price. For me, it was out of the picture.
The other day though I was strolling around town, all shopped out & said I’d have a stroll into River Island, just to see did thay have any. Nope. BUT, I went home & checked on their website (because our River Island isn’t a very big one!) and I saw IT.
THE ONE.
It was beautiful. It was Tan-brown in colour, Worn Leather fabric, God clasp detail & even a clip on/off over-the-arm strap (which is very important in my world).
The only problem is, is that it’s £60. I’m going to have a lot of saving to do!

Lots of Love,
Hannah .x.

Leave a Reply

