Blast from the Past…

Oh how I love my sister(s). I was rooting through my shoe rack the other day & found the Amazing pair of Doc Martens that are like 20yrs old, that my sister used to wear when she was my age. I tried to wear them last year, but they were too big & it didn’t quite work.
This year, I’ve grown a whole lot taller, which means my feet have grown too. Which means hopefully I ll get to wear them this year! I really want to wear them with my skinny jeans or with tigths & my denim skirt. What do you think, wouldya say it would work
To get the point, They. Are. Awesome. They’re floral, with an Greenish background with Yellow, Orange, Red, Blue & White Flowers all over them, like a field that you just want to frolic in.
Hope you like 🙂

Lots of Love,
Hannah .x.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Do you know what this pattern/print is called? I've been dying to get my hands on a pair of these!

    Like

Leave a Reply

