Summer Favourities :)

So since the season of Summer is coming to an end & the crunching leaves of Autumn are begining to fall to the ground, I said I’d do something different to end the season! My top 3 favourite outfits from this Summer ’10.

1:. My Navy Military Jacket with Gold embroidery (Pennys/Primark), over a Navy Floral Flounce skirt (Pennys/Primark) , with a Plain Red Tee (My Sisters :P) & my Gold “Fairytale” Necklace to add a bit of Jazz (Topshop).
2:. My cropt Denim Jacket (New Look), over a Plain Purple Tank-top (Pennys/Primark), with a Cream & Lilac Flounce Skirt with a Black Waistband (Tescos best :P) & a Purple & Blue Glass Heart Necklace hanging from a Purple Chain (Aspire).

3:. My Navy Military Jacket with Gold Embroidery again (Pennys/Primark) over a Plain Cream Tank-top (Next), with Red Shorts (Tescos best :P), with my Gold “Fairytale” Necklace again (Topshop) & a Red & Black Checkered Heart Bag (Claires).

Hope you like my outfit choices, leave a comment or drop me an e-mail,
Lots of Love,
Hannah .x.
Leave a Reply

